News

Manchester Half Marathon partners with The National Running Show in 2018

Monday, 13th February 2017
Xtra Mile Events is proud to be part of inaugural National Running Show taking part at the NEC Birmingham on January 20-21st...

Pre-registration open for 2017 Manchester Half Marathon

Thursday, 15th December 2016
The organisers of the Manchester Half Marathon, Xtra Mile Events, have announced that the second Manchester Half Marathon will...

Smile...you're on TV!

Wednesday, 26th October 2016
Organisers of the 2016 Aldi Manchester Half Marathon have confirmed that television coverage of the race will be broadcast on...

#NOWWERUN Signing Board

Wednesday, 19th October 2016
Sunday was an excellent event and people really enjoyed this super fast flat, and friendly course. One of the highlights of th...

Adam Hickey and Rebecca Murray claim first ever Aldi Manchester Half Marathon

Monday, 17th October 2016
The inaugural Aldi Manchester Half Marathon took place on Sunday October 16th and was welcomed by thousands of runners.

Runners Offers

Thursday, 20th October 2016
For the inaugural Aldi Manchester half Marathon we are changing the goody bag into runners offers, and have gone green...

Pre-sales for car parking closes on Wednesday 12th October at 12:30pm

Friday, 7th October 2016

Elite Field confirmed at inaugural Aldi Manchester Half Marathon

Friday, 7th October 2016

#NOWWERUN - WIN prizes for our partners

Wednesday, 28th September 2016
Win great prizes from our sponsors and get ready for the run of your life

Remember the day with Official Race Photos

Thursday, 29th September 2016
Aldi Manchester Half Marathon is revolutionising the way official photos are taken and distributed to you the runner